LACK OF UPDATES

Lacking updates of late for good reason.

It’s strange thinking that if I don’t post photos, it feels like i don’t shoot……Having the style and aesthetic of a photojournalist/documentary photographer, the process really isn’t finished until I share with like-minded people.

Over the last month I have purchased and currently importing my future wife…….a 53 Belair Hardtop

 

I  also had the privilege of shooting CHOPPED in October. Unfortunately, in a good sense, the photos wont see the interwebs for a while. However, please watch the videos listed below. Number 3 has a selection of my photos featured at the beginning:

 

About crcooperphotography

documenting my life in pictures
Gallery | This entry was posted in cars and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to LACK OF UPDATES

  1. Pingback: LACK OF UPDATES « Average Guy's Car Restoration, Mods and Racing

Leave a Reply

